Contact Us

By mail:
PO Box 70

By appointment:
Brimbank Community & Civic Centre
301 Hampshire Road

By telephone: 03 9249 4000

Send an Enquiry

Secondary Schools in Melbourne's West

There are many public secondary schools in Melbourne's west.  Since 2000, the South Western Victoria Region of the Department of Education and Early Childhood Development has articulated and implemented a series of public school improvement and development initiatives.

Suzanne Cory High School is one of four selective entry high schools in Melbourne and the first to be located in Melbourne‚Äôs west.

Also within the region is Harvester Technical College which is funded by the Australian Government and operates as a Victorian State Government School. 

There are also over 20 Catholic and independent secondary schools in Melbourne's west, including: